Address: Republic of Kazakhstan
Shymkent city, Constitution street, w/n
Phone: +7 7252 50 06 47
Mobile: +7 702 150 30 30
E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

About Company

«UMID-PHARM» Ltd. - an official distributor of the largest manufacturers in the field of laboratory diagnosis. The main focus of our work is to supply kits for the diagnosis of human diseases by ELISA and PCR reagent kits for clinical biochemistry and laboratory glassware, equipment and medical equipment.

A wide range of equipment and reagents allows us to successfully deal with complex equipment of clinical diagnostic laboratories and research centers in various areas of biology and medicine. All products comply with the Kazakh and international quality standards, delivery of even the largest quantities of products at the time did not occupy more than 30 days, which is very convenient for our Customers.

We are constantly improving the system of sales and expanding our network to best meet the needs of our Customers.

The company «UMID-PHARM» gives You the opportunity to receive world-class quality products on time and at a bargain price. Laboratory glassware, culture media, the test strip, serum, X-ray materials - all of these necessary items are always in our assortment. Our sales team works like clockwork, we are ready to represent your interests 24 hours a day, treating every order individually.

Наш адрес : Республика Казахстан
г. Шымкент, ул. Конституции, б/н
Телефон: +7 7252 50 06 47
Мобильный: +7 702 150 30 30
E-mail: Этот адрес электронной почты защищен от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра.

О Компании

ТОО «UMID-PHARM» - официальный дистрибьютор крупнейших производителей в области лабораторной диагностики. Основным направлением нашей работы является поставка наборов реагентов для диагностики заболеваний человека методами ИФА и ПЦР, наборов реагентов для клинической биохимии, а также лабораторной посуды,оборудования и медицинской техники.

Широкий спектр оборудования и реагентов позволяет нам успешно заниматься комплексным оснащением клинико-диагностических лабораторий и научных центров различных областей биологии и медицины. Вся продукция соответствует казахстанским и международным стандартам качества, поставки даже самых крупных партий продукции по времени не занимают больше 30 дней, что очень удобно для наших Заказчиков.

Мы постоянно совершенствуем систему продаж и расширяем партнерскую сеть, чтобы максимально соответствовать требованиям наших Заказчиков.

Компания «UMID-PHARM» дает Вам возможность получать продукцию мирового качества точно в срок и по выгодной цене. Лабораторное стекло, питательные среды, тест-полоски, сыворотки, рентген-материалы – все эти необходимые товары всегда представлены у нас в ассортименте. Наш отдел продаж работает как часы, мы готовы представлять Ваши интересы 24 часа в сутки, рассматривая каждый заказ индивидуально.